Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

they r so friendly. they do good work

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

I ran into an issue w my skid plate while traveling from Dallas to Del Rio. After clenching at every dip i hit for about 150 miles, I rolled into San Angelo Honda and they fixed me up in less than an hour. On a Saturday, on a holiday wknd. I want to thank Chris and the Honda Service team for helping me out!!! I really appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Great place to go!!!! My Pilot had an air bag recall and Michael Crain made this a great experience. In and out with in 2 hours. Great Job . Thank you Brown Honda

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

friendly staff....fast service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

Fantastic customer service! Mack was so friendly and knowledgeable! If your in the market for a new vehicle Brown Honda is the place to go!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Great experience and excellent customer service Joe was incredibly helpful. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

First time here and I can honestly say, in my experience these guys are fast, courteous and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond to accommodate, service and provide information on what is needed or details about one's vehicle (information even I did not have or could provide) they gathered everything they needed, all I had to do was wait for them to finish. Thanks Donovan Davis and team, very much appreciated!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Once again a big Thank you to Chris, Service (Donovan) and Parts (Derek) for your outstanding service. #HONDA4LIFE

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Travis baker was amazing got me into the car I was wanting without any problems. Definitely recommend going to him. 😊

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Brown Honda's sales team made buyin my car completely painless. Kyndall is awesome! I also recommend servicing your vehicles with them. GREAT TEAM!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Awsome staff very very helpful paloma was an awsomw sales person so me my granddaughter ended up buying not just 1 vehicle but 3 way to go paloma awsome job and to say I didn't even want to buy another vehicle ha ha

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Started out on a rocky road because we had a little misunderstanding, however, Michael was able to fix everything and put us back on a plain road. He was able to fix our problem, listen to what I had to say, and I could feel that he cares. Thank you so much for your help Michael, much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Great customer service, awesome reception

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Great customer service, great cars, awesome communication, and one great salesman; Travis, you went out of your way to help me get my car. Thank you .

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Travis Baker worked diligently to find the right deal for me! Kind, understanding and friendly. The best car buying experience I have ever had.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Travjs was simply exceptional. He worked and overcome all odds to find me a great deal. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Love this new dealership! Very knowledgeable staff and great management team, Joe helped my family and I with our new Honda Pilot and we will recommend everyone here! He was easy and not once made us feel pressured.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Great People very Friendly. Especially Travis Baker! Super cool!😎

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

We had a wonderful experience they were all very helpful and I didn't feel pressured they were all very polite and curtis from the whole staff thank yall for everything

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Me and my wife are giving 5 stars all around....jonathan and kendall went above and beyond to help us get into our new car...they are awesome we definitely recommend them....thank you guys for everything.....

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Joe was great at helping us compare several models and very patient with my indecision and questions. Once we chose the Passport, he was able to find just what we wanted and got it to San Angelo quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

The guys that work there r very helpful and will work with u great reliable vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Brown Honda of San Angelo was a great experience! Travis had everything ready to go for our purchase and made the whole experience that much better and smoother. Definitely would recommend to family and friends!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

We recently made our second vehicle purchase at Brown Honda. Travis let us take all the time we needed to look at vehicles and ask questions. He made sure we found what we were looking for. Gabe took excellent care of us and made sure we were clear on all the details and options concerning our financing. We had actually bought a car for one of our children from Gabe two years ago, he handled that sell so well we decided to return and do business there again. We had a very positive experience and can't thank Travis and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Brenden is an excellent salesperson. He actually knows the Honda Products!! We also received a good discount on the vehicle, which most Honda dealers don't do. My only issue would be the attempt to sell us additional services that we clearly were not interested in. This is something all dealers do, so it was expected. Overall, great experience! I would recommend Brown Honda to others.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Brenden and Gabe were excellent. Fast process and great trade in. In and out service is essential with two little ones in tow.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

This dealership is awesome!! They have been servicing my 2018 Odyssey for 2 years here and I have had nothing but good expirences. Today we took the plunge and got a 2021 Odyssey in my dream color and the process was absolutely seamless! Our sales guy knew his stuff (Travis) and they got straight to the deal. There isn't a bad employee in this place! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

My family has now had a few interactions with this dealership and everytime their professionalism stands out above ANY dealership we have been to. Recently, We had some subpar work done in San Antonio that caused a Door issue. Robert and his team in service were able to identify it and properly get it fixed at a drop of a hat. Additionally, They have also always been extra accommodating in getting us in to address concerns and providing a ride. Last, we have checked out their new location and were very impresses with their Pilot and Odyssey selection (we looked ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Everything is new and shiny. The employees are happy to be working in the new building. It shows.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

Travis worked with our budget and gave us a wonderful deal on our trade in! Will definitely recommend Brown Honda to others!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

Check these guys out they are great

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2020

Go see Travis Baker! He's the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

The Easiest Place To Buy A Vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

We just purchased the cutest little red convertible Fiat alllllllll the way from Columbia, SC! Joe Yanez was our salesman and he was FANTASTIC! Everything was smooth and easy, he even picked up my husband at the airport and brought him back to the dealership to finalize paperwork. We had a GREAT experience and would definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

This Honda location has great customer service all around. We purchased our vehicle from our salesman Joe Yanez and I highly recommend going to him. If you are in the market for a new vehicle go and check them out you will not be disappointed. They have a lifetime customer with me! Thank y’all.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Joe Yanez helped my grandson and his family get into a new Honda CR-V and made the time there easy and smooth. The new dealership is very nice and the finance manager Gabe was helpful to them too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2020

Great service, easy financing

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Nice Customer Service Bought a Company Car at a Great Price & Great Mileage ❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Just delivered something there

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2020

nice reliaable vechile beautiful and good price

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Good service. I bought first car here. Mr. Little is a nice guy.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020

Probably one of the only car dealerships in town that does not lie to you and treats you nice.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Honda of San Angelo is by far the very best automotive dealership . And this is coming from a former car salesman. I bought a vehicle from them, and have never been treated better. Not only that, but the service department is exceptional! Truly the most helpful, honest, straightforward, Service Writers and technicians in the world! If you have been considering buying a Honda, go right now to Honda of San Angelo. You will be glad you did.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2020

I could not have been more impressed by Gabriel and the crew!! We went looking for one car and ended buying two. The family there is so nice and gracious. They truly made me love Honda’s again!! Go see Gabriel and his family!! You won’t regret it.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020

Good place to shop for vehicles and service center is good as well

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

Sales staff wasn't pushy, or bent tottally on sale sale sale. But we're courteous and informative.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

New ownership seems to be making a world of difference in terms of our vastly improved customer experience. The product, however is causing us to visit waaaaaay to early and often in our short ownership timeline.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2020

Nice! Friendly! Will do their best to get you what you want. 😃

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020

(Translated by Google) It was wonderful, the workers are excellent. (Original) Estubo de maravilla los trabajadores son exelentes.muy amables

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

We broke down 1 ½ hours outside of San Angelo, TX. We were towed to Honda. They diagnosed our issue quickly. We had a mix up with parts, but they made it right. The mechanic, Chris Hopkins, worked into the late hours on a Saturday night and all day Sunday to get us back on the road. He even stayed later to help us hook our UHaul back up.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020

The service center was very courteous and prompt to help fix my car. The price was lower than what I had been quoted by other mechanics and I'm very happy with the work they did.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020

Our truck broke down and we spent a whole day shopping around for a new car. We had tried a couple dealerships before getting to Honda. We were pretty hesitant as we hadn't heard good things about this particular dealership but loved Honda vehicles. We worked with Gabe Little and he absolutely changed our mind and blew us away with his customer service. He was upfront and honest with us about everything from the get go. From looking at our first vehicle to deciding on a CR-V to signing papers, we were welcomed and treated like family. Jonathan and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019

Could not have been treated better!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

The best customer service in San Angelo. I had Kyndall, and she helped me find the best car for me, even if it wasn’t at Honda. A great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019

I recently bought a brand new 2019 Honda Accord. I walked in was greeted and taken care of immediately. My salesman Edward B. Showed me multiple cars and even after I purchased my car showed me how to use it. There was plenty of coffee to drink! The owner and finance worked with me so that I could have a wonderful deal. 5 out of 5 look forward to the next time.. I really recommend if you want what a car buying experience should be then go to Honda of San Angelo.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019

Very helpful did not have to wait fast service knowledge of service was very impressed!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019

Gabriel Little helped us set up our 2018 Subaru Crosstrek after assisting us with the purchase, probably the best experience in buying a vehicle we have ever had. The more we drive and learn it the better we like it.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019

This was one of the most beautiful and friendly places with the most knowledgeable salesmen in the world

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019

Saw a car as I drove by the dealership that caught my eye. I decided to take a closer look at it. I was greeted by Gabriel who provided excellent customer service, as well as providing an abundance of information on the car I was looking at. It was overall a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2019

We went to get a new car and had the pleasure of doing business with Gabriel. He is by far the BEST salesman i have ever dealt with. The overall experience was amazing. He was extremely helpful through the entire process and very professional. The finance manager and sales manager all did amazing and helped us so much. 10/10 recommend them and will be bringing my business here everytime.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2019

Friendly and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

Great place to do business. Fast service and super sales dept.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2019

Great people. Great Managers. Especially Mike Crain! He is super cool.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019

This has to be the best place I've ever been employed at. Wonderful salesman that will work hard to get you what you want. Both sales managers Zach & Mike are very friendly and honest as can be. Cant forget there finance manger Jonathan. Who makes signing paperwork easy and with a peace of mind. There service department is amazing. Advisors who will answer any question and go to the extent to make sure you are satisfied with the techs work. The office staff is very customer friendly and will always greet you with a smile. Last but not ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2019

My friend and I both bought cars from this dealer thanks to Eddie. Great dealer, definitely recommend buying a car from here and make sure you ask for Eddie! He made it very stress free and easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2019

Great place to by a car an great deals 💪🤓💥

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019

Always very friendly and always do a great job

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019

It's a car dealership that's for sure

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2019

Kyndall was great and even drove my car halfway to Dallas to meet me! Great place and great people!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019

I moved to San Angelo from Dallas and owned a Ram 1500 with 117K miles on it before I realized I needed a more fuel efficient and reliable vehicle. I took my truck to Honda of San Angelo around October of 2018 and a 2018 Accord Sport caught my eye. The staff was very friendly and patient while showing me around to find a good match for what I was looking for, and I received a very generous offer for my truck as a trade in. Now I am over 6 months in my new Accord and I love the car and the friendly ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019

Yes

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2019

Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2019

The guys doing my oil change were excellent ! Will recommend you to my friends .. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

My 2012 Honda Accord front end sounded like it was grinding on deceleration after driving about 800 miles. Within a short time, it was discovered that it was 2 loose lugnuts on driver side!! Amazing catch, since my car was last serviced at a Tulsa, Oklahoma Honda dealer for balance/rotation. Thanks Brock and Raymond for the save, literally!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

You all have two excellent service advisors and this is what had kept me returning to this store. The service advisors are eager to help, explain the work process, and they each always have a smile on their face. Please let them both know that I greatly appreciate the job they do and being treated like a true customer. Thanks

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review